The Photo Independent Advisory Board includes avid supporters of the photographic community who embrace the mission and vision of Photo Independent and the artists it exhibits.

Advisory Board members include photographers, curators, gallery directors, publishers and collectors, who are respected influencers in the photographic community.

Hossein Farmani, Founder and President, Lucie Foundation

Sarah Hadley, Executive Director, Filter Photo Festival

Graham Howe, Curator and Photo-Historian

Maurice Ortega, Curator and Director of Prodigy Exhibitions

Maureen O’Sullivan, Attorney, Collector, Art and Media Consultant

Glen Wexler, Photographer and Director